Campaign for Universal Peace

 

 

A Project

 

by Peter Kasser, Switzerland

 

Blumen

 

 

Peace is not a Dream. Peace is a Project.

 


 

English

Home

Welcome

Peace Manifesto

Global Peoples Convention

Global Peace Index

Peter Kasser

Words of Peace

Links

Site Map

   
   

Deutsch / German

Friedensmanifest

Peter Kasser

Renz

James-Story

Faustulus

pflügt der Landmann der pflügt

Wende

Die Neue Moral

Winter 13

Die Exponierte Weltgeschichte

Kalender-Reform

BGE
Bedingungsloses Grundeinkommen

Friedenstempel

Some Wonderful Links

 

Universal Declaration of Human Rights  http://www.un.org/Overview/rights.html

Human Rights Internet  http://www.hri.ca/

Amnesty International  http://www.amnesty.org/

IPB - International Peace Bureau  http://www.ipb.org

The Elders - Human Rights group around Nelson Mandela, Kofi Annan, and others; http://www.theelders.org/

Every Human Has Rights  http://www.everyhumanhasrights.org/

Vision of Humanity -  Global Peace Index:   http://www.visionofhumanity.com

 

 

HAP - The Hague Appeal for Peace  http://www.haguepeace.org

 

 

This site is part of the Hague Appeal for Peace webring.
[ PreviousNextRandom SiteList Sites

 

 

 

On Global Governance

ACGC - Action Coalition for Global Change ("United People's Assembly")  http://acgc.org/  

Alliance for a Responsible and United World  http://www.alliance21.org/2003/   

AUD - Association to Unite the Democracies  http://msx4.pha.jhu.edu/aud.html  

AWC - Association of World Citizens  http://www.worldcitizens.org/  

Charter 99  http://www.oneworldtrust.org/index.php?option=com_docman&task=doc_view&gid=14&tmpl=component&format=raw&Itemid=55   

Citoyens du Monde  http://www.recim.org/cdm/citoyen.htm  

Commission on Global Governance  http://www.cgg.ch/  

CONGO - Conference of Nongovernmental Organizations  http://www.conferenceofngos.org/  

EarthAction  http://www.earthaction.org  

For a Global Peoples' Assembly. By Andrew Strauss and Richard Falk  http://www.globalpolicy.org/reform/topics/general/1997/falk.htm

Global Policy Forum  http://www.globalpolicy.org/  

International Network for a UN Second Assembly  http://www.enviroweb.org/earthrights/gpa/unsa.html  

JEF - Young European Federalists  http://www.jef-europe.net /

Millennium Forum  http://www.millenniumforum.org/  

MPAN Millennium People's Assembly Network  http://www.ourvoices.org/  

Philip Isely: Why the UN Must Be Replaced  http://www.worldgov.org/articles/billpart.html  

State of the World Forum  http://www.worldforum.org/  

The Companion Flag  http://www.companionflag.org  

WCF - World Citizen Foundation  http://www.worldcitizen.org  

WCPA - World Constitution and Parliament Association   http://www.radford.edu/~gmartin/index.html  

WFA - World Federalist Association (National Organization of WFM)  http://www.wfa.org/  

WFM - World Federalist Movement  http://www.wfm-igp.org/site/  

WOCSOC  http://www.worldcivilsociety.org  

World Government Articles  http://www.worldgov.org/articles/index.htm  

World Government Institute  http://www.worldgovinst.org/  

World Government Web  http://www.worldgovernment.org/  

World Service Authority: World-Passport Information  http://www.worldgovernment.org/docpass.html  

 
 
 

Constitutions

International Constitutions  http://www.lawresearch.com/ciconsti.htm

World Constitutions  http://www.elaw.org/resources/text.asp?id=2213

The Constitution of the United States  http://www.usconstitution.net/const.html

Constitutions, treaties, and official declarations  http://www.psr.keele.ac.uk/const.htm

Constitutional Preambles  http://www.abc.net.au/concon/compare/preamble/pream.htm

Elections and Electoral Systems Around the World  http://www.psr.keele.ac.uk/election.htm
 
 
 

Special Interests

Abolition 2000  http://www.abolition2000.org/

Action Without Borders: Idealist  http://www.idealist.org/  

Canadian Centers for Teaching Peace  http://www.peace.ca/  

CICC - Coalition for the establishment of a permanent International Criminal Court  http://www.igc.apc.org/icc/  

Council for Global Education  http://www.globaleducation.org/

Earth Charter Campaign  http://www.earthcharter.org

Foundation for Global Community  http://www.globalcommunity.org/  

Futures Trust. Promoting Futures Thinking  http://www.futurestrust.org.nz  

IALANA International Organization of Lawyers Against Nuclear Arms  http://www.ialana.net/

IFOR - International Fellowship of Reconciliation  http://www.ifor.org/  

IGC - Institute for Global Communications  http://www.igc.org /

International Alert  http://www.international-alert.org

IPPNW International Physicians for the Prevention of Nuclear War  http://www.ippnw.org/

Lynn Elling: A World Without War  http://www.peacesites.org/about_us/founder

Milenio. Celebrating our Humanity  http://www.milenio.org /

Nuclear Age Peace Foundation  http://www.wagingpeace.org/

OneWorld International  http://www.oneworld.net  

Peace Center Burg Schlaining  http://www.aspr.ac.at/

Peace Education for Children (including Sadako and the Thousand Paper Cranes)  http://www.sadako.org

Rome Statute: Signature and Ratification Chart  http://www.iccnow.org/?mod=romesignatures

Society of Founders of the International Peace University  http://www.peace-university.net/  

TFF - Transnational Foundation for Peace and Future Research  http://www.transnational.org/

The Federation of American Scientists  http://www.fas.org/  

The NGO Committee on Disarmament (New York)  http://www.igc.org/disarm/   

The People's Path. North American Indian & Indigenous People  http://www.yvwiiusdinvnohii.net/mainindex.html  

The Rocamora School, Inc.  http://www.Rocamora.org

UNPO - Unrepresented Nations and Peoples Organisation  http://www.unpo.org  

Women's Environment and Development Organization  http://www.wedo.org/  

 
 

 


Copyright 1996 Bruce Wilson - Moss Brook Arts





Peter Kasser

  

Personal Web Sites

B~at~Peace~in~MYACUSHLAND  http://www.angelfire.com/ga/acushla/index.html

Earth Channel and the Webstock Whole Earth Festival  http://www.earthchannel.com/

Earth Day 2000  http://www.earthdayone.org/

Earth Program: Leadership in a sustainable world  http://members.vienna.at/earthprogram/

Earth Site  http://www.earthsite.org/

False Peace vs True Peace: http://www.godshew.org/Peace.html

June 21 Ceremony  http://indy4.fdl.cc.mn.us/~isk/arvol/arv_cer1.html

Maharishi Mahesh Yogi: Transcendental Meditation Program  http://www.tm.org/

Millennium Peace 2000 ...Uniting People Into The New Millennium  http://www.millenniumpeace.com/

 

 

Peace Process 2001  http://www.efn.org/~peace/cgi-bin/main.cgi

Peaceguys. Homepage for Peaceday  http://www.peaceday.org/

Random Acts of Kindness Foundation  http://www.actsofkindness.org/

Sageplace: BirthQuake - a Journey to Wholeness  http://www.sageplace.com
 

 

Silver Angel Award - gratefully received from Claudette Letendre and her Petit's House, World Harmony & Hug Movement

World Healing  http://www.worldhealing.co.uk/

WOW - Wish Only Well!  http://www.wowzone.com

 

 

*        *       *      Friedenstaube       *        *        *

 

 

Please send your suggestions for any other peace links to the address shown below.

 Thank you.

 

 

*        *       *      Friedenstaube       *        *        *

 

 

My E-mail address:
 
kasser (at) peace.ch